The King SistersSeries  Reviews!


Kim reviewed Before I Let Go: Carmen & Troy (The King Sisters Series Book 3)

 Loved it July 4, 2019

Carmen and Troy are relationship goals. I'm so glad they made it work. I couldn't put this book down. Keep up you amazing work. These king sisters are truly amazing

Michelle Marks reviewed No Ordinary Love: Gavin & Molina's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 1)

 Loved it June 27, 2019

This was a heartwarming book I just absolutely loved it....


Michelle Marks reviewed Are You That Somebody: Greg & Shayna's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 2) 

 Great book to read June 25, 2019

It was a pretty good but intense book. I love the fact that she finally realized that she love Greg before it was too late.

New! Purple Haired Doctor reviewed Before I Let Go: Carmen & Troy (The King Sisters Series Book 3)

 Love conquers all August 12, 2019

I loved these sisters and was glad to get Carmen’s story. I loved how she and Troy loved each other. I felt like there was too much storyline for the other two sisters in this book that could have been in their own books. Many series with siblings have overlap of time and I think that would have been better. It felt disjointed when it jumped to the other sisters and then a flash back for Carmen and Troy.

New! Kindler reviewed Before I Let Go: Carmen & Troy (The King Sisters Series Book 3)

 The Queen Romancer! August 14, 2019

G. Fife charms her readers into her romantic pages filled with the warm & fuzzys❤😍❤😍 I think this is the best of the King Sisters series~ probing some real serious questions about Love, marriage, and passion...How do We endure the challenges of marriage...How do We push through to the other side of an interruption to the fantasy of Love...Carmen and Troy~ hmph! I don't want to spoil the story, so I won’t say much...Again~ This is quintessential iced tea, lazy Sunday afternoon by the seaside kind of story~ I give it 8 hearts and 10 teacups!!!❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

New! TDeshawnBoyd reviewed Before I Let Go: Carmen & Troy (The King Sisters Series Book 3)

 Great Series!! August 15, 2019

This author is going to do big things. It was nice catching up with the Kings sisters. Loved Troy and Carmen story. The storyline was believable and characters were realistic. Keep up the great work!!

Libra j reviewed Before I Let Go: Carmen & Troy (The King Sisters Series Book 3)

 Loved June 16, 2019

This was a wonderful way to end these sister series and I love every minute of reading it this story had me book from beginning to end and you did a great job

New! Carolyn Y King BookReader reviewed Before I Let Go: Carmen & Troy (The King Sisters Series Book 3)

 Very Good August 19, 2019

This book was very emotional. Carmen and Troy had some rough times. All I am going to say is was wrong. He was a married man who should have walked away. Zya was definitely wrong she knew Troy was married. We all know marriages is not perfect. I am happy they Carmen and Troy stated together.

Licia reviewed No Ordinary Love: Gavin & Molina's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 1)

 Great read couldn't put it down!!! May 13, 2019

This is the first book I read from this author and I surely wasn't disappointed. I couldn't put it down. Glad of the outcome with Gavin and Molina. Glad Amaya was found out. If you looking for a good page turner this is definitely the book. Love it great job G Fife!


Kindler reviewed Are You That Somebody: Greg & Shayna's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 2)

 The King Sisters! November 4, 2018

This is a no stars book. Like we need suns, or teacups, or hearts for rating G. Fife. She is sucha feel good tea sippin by the window or seaside sunset kinda writer. I think this piece may be better than the first. I dunno. Don't matter. Just real feel good kinda people in her work~ super warm & fuzzy. So, it's two suns, two teacups, and four hearts!!!💖💖💖💖☀️☀️☕☕


Purple Haired Doctor reviewed Are You That Somebody: Greg & Shayna's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 2)

 Touching! September 26, 2018

Who knew there was so much to Shayna’s story? This explains so much of why she behaved the way she did. Greg was just a genuine, loving man. I’m glad he refused to settle. Even if he could have been content, he would not have been happy, not without Shayna.

K. Giles reviewed Are You That Somebody: Greg & Shayna's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 2)

 Good Read September 26, 2018

Reading this book was refreshing. I love the way that Greg loved Shayna. He was a strong, persistent man. I love that he made Shayna face her fears and her doubts head on. His love for her was strong and deep enough to contribute to her healing. It takes a lot to love someone so hurt, bitter and broken. Why the heck did it take her so long to come around? She almost lost that man, lol. And Arie was so selfless. It takes a strong woman to love a man enough to let another woman love him. They were truly best friends. So sweet. I love Arie for that. Overall, good read. I just love, love and happily ever afters.

Tiffany Crenshaw reviewed No Ordinary Love: Gavin & Molina's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 1)

 Great Read September 3, 2018

This book was amazing...i could not put it down. I read the book in 1 day. You could feel all the love in pain in this love story...

Blackladycop reviewed No Ordinary Love: Gavin & Molina's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 1)

 Amazing Love August 18, 2018

I really can't explain this amazing story that this phenomenal author wrote. But I will say this if you planned your day to do anything do it before you read a word in this book. Now I'm so behind in my plans for today but thank you for sharing your gift.

Sassha Martin reviewed Are You That Somebody: Greg & Shayna's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 2)

 ❤❤❤❤❤ August 16, 2018

This was really a sweet love story. I love how the book intertwined with Molina and Gavin's story. It was like it filled in spaces that were missing. I don't understand why Shawn's family, especially Krissy, blames Shayna for his death. I know that she carried her own guilt because of the circumstances and I'm glad that she had her sisters and Q to talk to. Greg loved Shayna through her pain which caused her heart to open up to love again. Just like he saw restoration in the broken pictures that he took, he saw the same thing in Shayna. I'm glad that they got their HEA and I can't wait to read Troy and Carmen's story.


Nel reviewed Are You That Somebody: Greg & Shayna's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 2)

 Great story August 13, 2018

I really am enjoying this author's work, and certainly have enjoyed this series as she brings these characters to life. Although, I have to admit that Shayna got on my nerves just a bit, but love conquered all in the end. Looking forward to reading more from this author. Arie deserves a wonderful love of her own. I hope she gets her story.

Amazon Customer reviewed No Ordinary Love: Gavin & Molina's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 1)

 True Love Always Wins June 8, 2018

This is the author's first published book and after reading this book you would not have known it. The storyline flowed and captured my attention from the beginning until the end. In fact I wanted more. G. Fife writes like a seasoned author that has written several books before.
I loved the characters except for 2 of them who if I could have been all up over them for making me mad. The emotions I felt were happy, sad, angry and wow. I love reading a book where you can feel, see and imagine how it looks, as if I was a part of the story.
I definitely recommend this book to read. I can't wait to read the next story of the King Sisters. They have such a loving and caring sisterly bond.
Cassandra H.

Kindle Customer reviewed No Ordinary Love: Gavin & Molina's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 1)

 💜💜💜 May 23, 2018

Loved it!!!! I couldn’t wait to read this story! I loved it! You scared me for a minute but the way you wrote this out was amazing and i loved how you waited a while in the book so it wouldn’t be predictable. I’m looking forward to the next book

KPernell reviewed No Ordinary Love: Gavin & Molina's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 1)

 Beautiful Story May 5, 2018

This book was awesome. Great job to the author on your first
book. I enjoyed this love story thought Molina and Garvin were good together. They got over the hiccups with Marlon and Amya kind of felt bad for the both of them. Can't wait to read Shanya and Greg story.


GLO reviewed No Ordinary Love: Gavin & Molina's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 1)

 WOW May 4, 2018

What a beautiful love story, Love at first sight. Any woman's dream fairytale comes true.
Worth the time to read and enjoy. Congratulations on your first book of series.

Yolanda D Moore reviewed No Ordinary Love: Gavin & Molina's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 1)

 Good romance and drama book May 2, 2018

I’m voluntarily reviewing this ARC. I loved this book. It was a good combination of romance and drama. I was rooting for Molina the entire book. Gavin was a good guy who was willing to sacrifice his own happiness for the sake of his child. I didn’t like how his mother treated Molina and praised Amaya based on status. I enjoyed the King sisters story and relationship.
I’m looking forward to reading more about the King sisters.


Q Owens reviewed No Ordinary Love: Gavin & Molina's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 1)

 GREAT STORY!!! April 24, 2018

I’m so glad I gave a new author a chance because I absolutely loved this story. Gavin and Molina had a love like no other. I’m so glad how this story ended. This most definitely a must read. If you enjoy a good love story this would be it for you. I can’t wait to read the next book about the King Sisters. G. Fife I look forward to reading all of your books....

Diamond Princess reviewed No Ordinary Love: Gavin & Molina's Love Story (The King Sisters Series Book 1)

 Adorable story April 23, 2018

First read from this author and she did a great job. Loved the storyline, if you love someone you have to let them go and they’ll find their way back home. Basically that was Gavin and Molina’s story. Gavin’s momma worked my damn nerves. The King Sister’s bond was adorable. Can’t wait for the other sister’s story.

D. Gomez reviewed Before I Let Go: Carmen & Troy (The King Sisters Series Book 3)

 Romance Done Right July 19, 2019

I thought this was a fitting ending to the series. I think Carmen & Troy's story was my favoritye because it touches on the challenges of temptation while married. I loved how the author tied in HBCU's into the storyline. Reading about Carmen's miscarriage was very sad and it was the one that brought me to tears. I really enjoyed Arie's and Greg's relationship in books 2&3 althought realistically you would never be that close to your ex-spouse., and Greg was supposed to be te good guy, but his treatment of Aries feelings for him were less than stellar (glad she found Drake) Gavin was my favorite of all the guys. His love for Molina never wavered even when he knew he coulnd't be with her, you felt his love for her througout every obstacle that was thrown their way. ALl in all a great romantic series. Sweet, classic, & clean (for the most part) for a reader like myself. I look forward to seeing what's next from this author.

V. Cole reviewed Before I Let Go: Carmen & Troy (The King Sisters Series Book 3)

 Intense, Emotional, Heartfelt Series August 23, 2019

I read the entire series in one weekend. This was an engaging series that took me through every emotion possible. I'ts a series that touches on many relatable things from love, to loss, to heartbreak, and the unbreakable bond between sisters. It's a curl up with your favorite blanket on a Sunday morning and fall in love, kind of series.

More reviews available on Amazon & Goodreads !

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

©2018 by G. Fife. Proudly created with Wix.com